Red Box or Movie Theater?

Image The man observes the movies that will be available in the movies soon. Every movie theater has the movies that will play in the future for the costumes to know what’s next. Photo Credit: Natalia Eltz Soares Image The costumers buy food and drinks from the theater. They have the option to enjoy their movie with a variety of products that only the theater has to offer. Photo Credit: Natalia Eltz SoaresImage A man explores the grocery store hallway to find something to eat. The prices of chips and other products are much cheaper and accessible for the costumers. Photo Credit: Natalia Eltz SoaresImageThe woman explores the Red Box Machine at Sweetbay grocery store. An advantage of Red Box is the location, because it allows costumers to buy goods for an accessible price.  Photo Credit: Natalia Eltz Soares

A friend and I were deciding to have a movie night and then the topic came up: Red Box or Movie Theater? For some reason both of us couldn’t decided whether to rent a movie and save money or to watch a new release with some popcorn at the movie theater.

That question made me wonder what is the public’s opinion on this matter. Personally, depends on which movie I want to watch. If I’m short on cash and I want to save money, the smartest decision is to rent a movie from Red Box and buy some good at the grocery store and enjoy the night. If I want to enjoy a good movie night and if I’m willing to spend a little more money, I would go to the movies and have fun.

I think that the decision between renting a movie at Red Box or going to the movies depends if the person wants to save money or have a better experience. I am the type of person that loves the experience of going to the theater, so I decided to go the movies and I watched the amazing movie “Thor-Dark World” and I had a great time!

Leave a Reply

